## Criterion 1 - Curricular Aspects 1.1 Curricular Planning and Implementation

1.1.3 Percentage of participation of full time teachers in various body of university/autonomous colleges / other colleges, such as BoS and academic council during last five years.



colleges, such as BoS and academic council during last five years.							
Year	Number of teachers Participated	Name of the body in which full time teacher participated		Names of Full time Faculty	Total Number of teachers	Percentage of Participation	Average of five years
				Hemant Joshi, Priyanka Mangaokar, Mrinalini Hambarde,			84%
		CAR	7	Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Minu			04%
		CAP Paper Setter	7	Joshi			
		r aper Setter	- 0	Hemant Joshi, Priyanka Mangaokar, Mrinalini Hambarde,			
				Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Minu			
2015-16	12			Joshi, Sharduli Joshi, Abhang Kamble, Ketaki Gujar, Rachana	14	86%	
		External Examiner	12	Nair, Anand Iyer		00,1	
2016-17		Member of MASA (Maharashtra					
		Association of Schools of Archtiecture	0				
		Member of Board of Studies, SPPU	0				
		Subject Chairman LIC Committee Member	0				
		Lic Committee Member	U	Hemant Joshi, Priyanka Mangaokar, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali			
				Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh,			
		CAP	8	Jayanti Galgali, Minu Joshi, Aditi Agarwal			
		Paper Setter	0	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
	24			Hemant Joshi, Priyanka Mangaokar, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Jayanti Galgali, Prajakta Chakravarty, Shaduli Joshi, Divya M., Anurakti Yadav, Neha Gosavi, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Ketaki Gujar, Aditi Agarwal, Abhang Kamble, Nupoor Rugwedi, Girija Indulkar, Vaibhavi Agarwal, Snehal	24 100%	100%	
		PR/OR External Examiner	23	gada, Anand Iyer, Isha Umrani			
		Member of MASA (Maharashtra					
		Association of Schools of Archtiecture	1	Poorva Keskar			
		Member of Board of Studies, SPPU Subject Chairman	0	Poorva Keskar			
		LIC Committee Member	1	Poorva Keskar			
		Lic Committee Member	1	Hemant Joshi, Priyanka Mangaokar, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali			1
2017-18				Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Ketaki Gujar, Sharduli Joshi, Aditi Agarwal, Ninad Revatkar, Anurakti			
		CAP	10	Yadav			
		Paper Setter		Shraddha Manjrekar			
	21	External Examiners	21	Hemant Joshi, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Pallavi Chitnis, Prajakta Chakravarty, Shaduli Joshi, Divya M., Anurakti Yadav, Neha Gosavi, Ketaki Gujar, Abhang Kamble, Noopur Rugvedi, Aniruddha Pawar, Vaibhavi Agarwal, Minu Joshi, Aditi Agarwal, Girija Indulkar, Priyanka Mangaokar, Ninad Rewatkar	29	72%	
		Member of MASA (Maharashtra					
		Association of Schools of Archtiecture	1	Poorva Keskar			
		Member of Board of Studies, SPPU	1	Poorva Keskar			
		Subject Chairman LIC Committee Member	1	Hemant Joshi Poorva Keskar			
2018-19	24	CAP	12	Hemant Joshi, Vaidehi Khadke, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Pallavi Chitnis, Sudhir Deshpande, Anurakti Yadav, Kanchan Shinde, Ninad Revatkar, Priyanka Mangaokar	29	83%	
		Paper Setter	2	Sudhir Deshpande, Shraddha Manjrekar			
		External Examiner	23	Hemant Joshi, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Prajakta Chakravarty, Shaduli Joshi, Divya M., Anurakti Yadav, Sudhir Deshpande, Vaidehi Lavand, Meghana Patel, Abhang Kamble, Vaidehi Lavand, Girija Indulkar, Ninad Revatkar, Ketaki Gujar, Nuppor Rugvedi, Vaibhavi Agarwal, Pallavi Chitnis, Neha Gosavi, Ruchi Bajaj, Sumedh Gite			
		Member of MASA (Maharashtra					
		Association of Schools of Archtiecture	1	Poorva Keskar		1	
		Member of Board of Studies, SPPU Subject Chairman	2	Poorva Keskar  Abhang Kamble, Hemant Joshi	1		
		LIC Committee Member	0		1		
		CAP	13	Hemant Joshi, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Sudhir Deshpande, Anurakti Yadav, Kanchan Shinde, Gurudatta Ingale, Ninad Revatkar, Abhang Kamble, Neha Gosavi, Anuradha Wanaskar, Priyanka Mangaokar	29	83%	
		Paper Setter	3	Shraddha Manjrekar, Sudhir Deshpande, Anurakti Yadav			
2019-20	24			Hemant Joshi, Manali Deshmukh, Shraddha Manjrekar, Jayakaxmie Deshmukh, Shaduli Joshi, Divya M., Anurakti Yadav, Sudhir Deshpande, Vaidehi Lavand, Meghana Patel, Anuradha Wanaskar, Ramiya Gopal, Gurudatta Ingale, Abhang Kamble, Kataki Gujar, Nupoor Rugvedi, Kanchan Shinde, Ninad Revatkar, Valibhavi Agarwal, Sumedh Gite, Priyanka Mangaokar, Ruchi Bajaj, Gargi Bachal, Girija Indulkar, Shraddha Gurjar,			
		External Examiner  Member of MASA (Maharashtra	25	Ramiya Gopal		1	
		Member of MASA (Maharashtra Association of Schools of Archtiecture	1	Poorva Keskar			
		Member of Board of Studies, SPPU	1	Poorva Keskar	1		
		Subject Chairman	2	Abhang Kamble, Sudhir Deshpande, Hemant Joshi	1		
		LIC Committee Member	0			<u> </u>	